Staff Directory

To speak with a member of our staff, please call 262-886-0531.

Pastoral Staff

Administrator  
     Fr. Yamid Blanco blancoy@archmil.org
Permanent Deacon  
     Mr. Keith Hansen keithhansen@prodigy.net
     Mr. Dale Nees francis3@wi.rr.com

Parish Staff

Director of Administrative Services  
     Colleen Kechter ckechter@stpaulracine.org
Director of Music  
     Ronnie Quella rquella@stpaulracine.org
Parish Nurse  
     Peggy Taylor pegtaylor71@gmail.com
Administrative Assistant  
     Jennifer Wiseman jwiseman@stpaulracine.org
Parish Secretary  
     Sue Vrana svrana@stpaulracine.org
Maintenance Team Leader  
     Jerry Hipper jhipper@stpaulracine.org
Maintenance Techs  
     Dan Muleski  
     Andy Moxon apmoxon@wi.rr.com

Life Long Faith Formation Staff

Director of Christian Formation  
     Amy Wallschlaeger awallschlaeger@stpaulracine.org
Nursery Attendant  
     Cheryl Jacobs  

Parish Leadership

Parish Trustees  
     Rick Peltier, Treasurer  rpeltier1@wi.rr.com
     Stephen Morelli, Secretary   steveandleeann88@att.net
Parish Finance Council Chairperson  
     Cathy Loeser loeser@wi.net
Pastoral Council Chairperson  
     Jack Johnston johnston3387@msn.com
Archdiocesan Pastoral Committee Representative  
     Barbie Boehme-Dechant barbie.boehme@yahoo.com
Prayer Requests  
     Sue Douglas   884-9095