Staff Directory

To speak with a member of our staff, please call 262-886-0531.

Pastoral Staff

Pastor
Fr. Yamid Blanco blancoy@archmil.org
Permanent Deacon
Mr. Keith Hansen keithhansen@prodigy.net
Mr. Dale Nees francis3@wi.rr.com

Parish Staff

Director of Music
Ronnie Quella rquella@stpaulracine.org
Parish Nurse
Peggy Taylor pegtaylor71@gmail.com
Administrative Assistant
Sue Vrana
Parish Secretary
Lynne Christman lchristman@stpaulracine.org
Maintenance Lead
Mark Sorensen mark.sorensen5518@gmail.com

Life Long Faith Formation Staff

Director of Religious Education
Beth Roeder
Broeder@stpaulracine.org

Parish Leadership

Parish Trustees
Robert MacDonald, Treasurer  robertmacdonald1025@gmail.com
David Holland, Secretary   dholland731@gmail.com
Parish Finance Council Chairperson
Stephanie Warner smhwarner@gmail.com
Pastoral Council Chairperson
Scott Fox allan.drums1@gmail.com
Archdiocesan Pastoral Committee Representative
Barbie Boehme-Dechant barbie.boehme@yahoo.com
Prayer Requests
Sue Douglas   884-9095