Staff Directory

To speak with a member of our staff, please call 262-886-0531.

Pastoral Staff

Pastor  
     Fr. Yamid Blanco blancoy@archmil.org
Permanent Deacon  
     Mr. Keith Hansen keithhansen@prodigy.net
     Mr. Dale Nees francis3@wi.rr.com

Parish Staff

Director of Finance and Administration  
     Mike Chuchara mchuchara@stpaulracine.org
Director of Music  
     Ronnie Quella rquella@stpaulracine.org
Parish Nurse  
     Peggy Taylor pegtaylor71@gmail.com
Administrative Assistant  
     Jennifer Wiseman jwiseman@stpaulracine.org
Parish Secretary  
     Sue Vrana svrana@stpaulracine.org
Maintenance Techs  
     Dave Douglas ddouglas@stpaulracine.org
     Dan Muleski  
     Mark Sorensen  

Life Long Faith Formation Staff

Director of Christian Formation  
     Amy Wallschlaeger awallschlaeger@stpaulracine.org
Nursery Attendant  
     Cheryl Jacobs  

Parish Leadership

Parish Trustees  
     Robert MacDonald, Treasurer  robertmacdonald1025@gmail.com
     David Holland, Secretary   dholland731@gmail.com
Parish Finance Council Chairperson  
     Stephanie Warner smhwarner@gmail.com
Pastoral Council Chairperson  
     Tony Noll ajnoll@wi.rr.com
Archdiocesan Pastoral Committee Representative  
     Barbie Boehme-Dechant barbie.boehme@yahoo.com
Prayer Requests  
     Sue Douglas   884-9095