Staff Directory

To speak with a member of our staff, please call 262-886-0531.

Pastoral Staff

     Fr. Yamid Blanco
Permanent Deacon  
     Mr. Keith Hansen
     Mr. Dale Nees

Parish Staff

Director of Finance and Administration  
     Mike Chuchara
Director of Music  
     Ronnie Quella
Parish Nurse  
     Peggy Taylor
Administrative Assistant  
     Jennifer Wiseman
Parish Secretary  
     Sue Vrana
Maintenance Techs  
     Dave Douglas  
     Dan Muleski  
     Mark Sorensen  

Life Long Faith Formation Staff

Director of Christian Formation  
     Amy Wallschlaeger
Nursery Attendant  
     Cheryl Jacobs  

Parish Leadership

Parish Trustees  
     Robert MacDonald, Treasurer
     David Holland, Secretary
Parish Finance Council Chairperson  
     Stephanie Warner  
Pastoral Council Chairperson  
     Tony Noll
Archdiocesan Pastoral Committee Representative  
     Barbie Boehme-Dechant
Prayer Requests  
     Sue Douglas   884-9095